At CenterPoint Christian Fellowship, our leaders are all committed to growth in Christ. Please click on any of the names to learn more about them.

Pastoral Staff

Tony Zehring
Heather Turbeville

Staff Directors

Cheryl Moore
Denise Berumen
Chris Helsing
Frank Estill


Christopher Turbeville
Carl Johnson
John Jessee


Julie Forrest